Nathalie Deschênes

Residential Real Estate Broker

Authenticity is our key!

Contact me today
Nathalie Deschênes
exp quebec

Featured Properties

About

Nathalie Deschênes

Discipline, willpower, work, and vision are inherent aspects of this wholehearted and committed woman’s life.

From one skate to another, Nathalie Deschênes transitions from being a figure skater to an internationally recognized professional choreographer. She then chooses to pursue a career in the real estate world, a passion that has always driven her.

Thanks to the skills developed to reach the highest levels in the sports industry, she now dedicates herself to once again achieving the pinnacle of excellence as a real estate broker.

Nathalie Deschenes

Video Presentation

Why work with Nathalie

PLANNING AND SUPPORT

PLANNING AND SUPPORT

Your property, your history and your projects are unique. I will be able to give you my precious advice to make your real estate transaction a success. A unique process in which you will have the right time at each step of the transaction, in addition to accompanying you from the beginning to the end. No matter where your real estate project is located, I will come and meet with you to discuss and explain the steps of the selling or buying process.

A TURNKEY SERVICE

A TURNKEY SERVICE

I have a real estate photographer by my side, who cares as much as I do about all the little details. In addition, it is equally important to have access to a vast network of qualified professionals who will be instrumental in the smooth running of your real estate transaction. I will be able to refer you to specialists such as: building inspectors, mortgage consultants, notaries, surveyors, companies for various expertises and more.

eXp A POWERFUL NETWORK

eXp A POWERFUL NETWORK

Immediate access to several tools and a network of qualified and motivated buyers. I have a bank of qualified buyers and I work daily with other brokers who also have highly motivated clients. Your property will be on the biggest networks and through many social media to reach the maximum number of potential buyers.

A SECURE TRANSACTION

A SECURE TRANSACTION

I know the procedures, the legal documents to be completed and I am able to draft the appropriate clauses to protect you, because you are my priority.

Testimonials

What my clients say

Nathalie Deschênes is quite simply the best real estate broker there is. Her attention to detail, responsiveness and ability to navigate the complex real estate market is unmatched. She made the process of buying our first home a breeze, and we couldn’t be happier with the outcome. Thank you Nathalie!

Sabrina M.

Nathalie Deschênes is a true professional in every sense of the word. Her knowledge of the real estate market is unparalleled and her dedication to her clients is exceptional. She made the home buying process as easy and stress-free as possible, and I would recommend her services to anyone looking for a top-notch real estate broker.

Nadia L.

Nathalie Deschênes is the best real estate broker I have ever worked with. She is knowledgeable, responsive and truly cares about her clients’ needs. She went above and beyond to help me find my dream home, and I am very grateful for her expertise and guidance throughout the process.

Chantal D.

I had the pleasure of working with Nathalie Deschênes for the sale of my home and I cannot recommend her highly enough. Her attention to detail, responsiveness and expertise in the real estate market made the process smooth and stress free. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome, and I have Nathalie to thank for that.

Patrick R.

Get in

Touch

Nathalie Deschênes

Courtier immobilier résidentiel

L'Authenticité est notre clef !

Contactez-moi dès aujourd'hui
Nathalie Deschênes
exp quebec

Propriétés vedettes

À Propos

Nathalie Deschênes

Discipline, volonté, travail et vision constituent des parties inhérentes à la vie de cette femme entière et engagée.

D’un coup de patin à l’autre, Nathalie Deschênes passe de patineuse artistique à chorégraphe professionnelle au niveau international. Elle choisit ensuite d’entreprendre une carrière dans le monde de l’immobilier, une passion qui l’habite depuis toujours.

Grâce aux compétences développées pour atteindre les plus hauts niveaux dans l’industrie du sport, elle se dévoue maintenant à parvenir de nouveau aux plus hauts sommets de l’excellence en tant que courtière immobilière.

Nathalie Deschenes

Vidéo de présentation

Pourquoi faire affaire avec Nathalie

PLANIFICATION ET ACCOMPAGNEMENT

PLANIFICATION ET ACCOMPAGNEMENT

Votre propriété, votre histoire et vos projets sont uniques. Je serai en mesure de vous transmettre mes précieux conseils afin de faire de votre transaction immobilière une réussite. Un processus unique auquel vous aurez l’heure juste à chaque étape de la transaction, en plus de vous accompagner du début jusqu'à la fin. Peu importe le lieu de votre projet immobilier, je vais venir vous rencontrer afin d’en discuter et de vous expliquer les étapes du processus de vente ou d'achat.

UN SERVICE CLÉ EN MAIN

UN SERVICE CLÉ EN MAIN

J'ai un photographe immobilier à mes côtés, qui se soucie tout autant que moi de tous les petits détails. De plus, il est tout aussi important d'avoir accès à un vaste réseau de professionnels qualifiés qui seront déterminants au bon déroulement de votre transaction immobilière. Je saurai être en mesure de vous référer à des spécialistes tels que : Inspecteurs en bâtiments, conseillers hypothécaires, notaires, arpenteurs-géomètres, compagnies pour expertises diverses et plus encore.

eXp UN PUISSANT RÉSEAU

eXp UN PUISSANT RÉSEAU

Accès immédiat à plusieurs outils et un réseau d’acheteurs qualifiés et motivés. Je possède une banque d’acheteurs qualifiés et je travaille quotidiennement avec d’autres courtiers qui ont également des clients très motivés. Votre propriété sera sur les plus gros réseaux en passant également par de nombreux médias sociaux afin de toucher un maximum d’acheteurs potentiels.

UNE TRANSACTION SÉCURITAIRE

UNE TRANSACTION SÉCURITAIRE

Je connais les procédures, les documents légaux à remplir et je suis en mesure de rédiger les clauses adéquates afin de vous protéger, car vous êtes ma priorité.

Témoignages

Ce que disent mes clients

Nathalie Deschênes est tout simplement la meilleure courtière immobilière qui soit. Son souci du détail, sa réactivité et sa capacité à naviguer dans le marché complexe de l’immobilier sont inégalés. Elle a fait du processus d’achat de notre première maison un jeu d’enfant, et nous ne pourrions être plus heureux du résultat. Merci Nathalie !

Sabrina M.

Nathalie Deschênes est une véritable professionnelle dans tous les sens du terme. Sa connaissance du marché immobilier est inégalée et son dévouement envers ses clients est exceptionnel. Elle a rendu le processus d’achat d’une maison aussi facile et sans stress que possible, et je recommanderais ses services à toute personne à la recherche d’un courtier immobilier de premier ordre.

Nadia L.

Nathalie Deschênes est la meilleure courtière immobilière avec laquelle j’ai travaillé. Elle est bien informée, réceptive et se soucie vraiment des besoins de ses clients. Elle s’est surpassée pour m’aider à trouver la maison de mes rêves, et je suis très reconnaissante de son expertise et de ses conseils tout au long du processus.

Chantal D.

J’ai eu le plaisir de travailler avec Nathalie Deschênes pour la vente de ma maison et je ne saurais trop la recommander. Son souci du détail, sa réactivité et son expertise du marché immobilier ont rendu le processus fluide et sans stress. Je ne pourrais pas être plus heureux du résultat, et je dois remercier Nathalie pour cela.

Patrick R.

Me

Joindre